Google +LinkedInPinterestYouTubeInstagramTwitterFacebook

Special Event Station Salute to Veterans

Forums:

Another Vets Day Special Event operation is slated for Monday, Nov. 11. K9TAL will be operating as W9L with a special certificate AND QSL card to all stations who work us and send a 9X12 inch SASE.
HF ops will be on 20 meter USB at 14.275 MHz +/- 5 KHz. Stations can also contact W9L through IRLP node 4816; Central Indiana repeater N9EOC - 443.55 MHz (77 Hz tone) or 146.46 MHz simplex.
Ops begin at 0900 EST (1400 UTC) and will end approximately 1630 EST (2130 UTC). Please contact W9L's Special Salute to Veterans on Nov. 11!

 

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Refresh Type the characters you see in this picture.
Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.

Tell us what you think