Shop Online at Emblem Sales
Google +LinkedInPinterestYouTubeInstagramTwitterFacebook

Find a Reunion

Search

Unit / Ship:
Branch:
Submit a new reunion

Coast Guard

 

June 2015

Unit / Ship:Sherman WHEC 720
Location:Portland , ME
Dates:Jun 7, 2015 to Jun 11, 2015
 
For more information about this reunion, contact:
Richard Ames
(410) 760-6123
richard.m.ames@verizon.net
Unit / Ship:Wakefield AP 21 (WWII)
Location:Hagerstown, MD
Dates:Jun 19, 2015 to Jun 21, 2015
 
For more information about this reunion, contact:
John Hanisak
(412) 973-7316
sueknauss@msn.com
Unit / Ship:All CG Reunion
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Dates:Jun 20, 2015 to Jun 20, 2015
 
For more information about this reunion, contact:
Chris Kalogerson
(952) 935-9065
chriskalogerson@gmail.com
Unit / Ship:All CG Reunion
Location:Hopkins, MN
Dates:Jun 20, 2015 to Jun 20, 2015
 
For more information about this reunion, contact:
Mike Roberts
(320) 654-9399
mike.roberts41@gmail.com

July 2015

Unit / Ship:Woodbine
Location:Grand Haven, MI
Dates:Jul 29, 2015 to Aug 1, 2015
 
For more information about this reunion, contact:
John Krueger
(616) 735-0085
jkrueger20@comcast.net

September 2015

Unit / Ship:Spencer W36 & W905
Location:New London, CT
Dates:Sep 17, 2015 to Sep 19, 2015
 
For more information about this reunion, contact:
Bob Marzen
(570) 325-4414
marzenh@netzero.net
Unit / Ship:Sebago WPG/WHEC 42
Location:Pensacola, FL
Dates:Sep 18, 2015 to Sep 20, 2015
 
For more information about this reunion, contact:
Lee Wonnacott
(704) 209-3638
rm2wonnacott@sebagosailors.org

October 2015

Unit / Ship:USCGC Bibb
Location:Charleston, FL
Dates:Oct 11, 2015 to Oct 15, 2015
 
For more information about this reunion, contact:
Jim Tweed
(508) 478-9694
jtweed94@comcast.net
Unit / Ship:Lightship Sailors Assn
Location:New London, CT
Dates:Oct 19, 2015 to Oct 21, 2015
 
For more information about this reunion, contact:
Bill Quigley
(603) 966-8690
wanderingmanitook1@msn.com

 

Browse all