First Responders Honored at American Legion National Convention

Sheriff David Hines of the Hanover Sheriff’s Office in Mechanicsville, Va., was named 2022 American Legion National Law Officer of the Year, and Lt. Ryan Winkler of the Clinton Fire Department in Charlotte, Iowa was named as the 2022 American Legion National Firefighter of the Year during The American Legion 103rd National Convention in Milwaukee, Wis.

Latest Videos on Legion TV



YouTube Terms of Service