• Legislative Director: Mr. Lawrence Montreuil
  • Legislative Associate: Mr. Jeff Steele
  • Legislative Associate: Mr. John Kamin
  • Legislative Associate: Ms. Olivia Babine
  • Legislative Associate: Mr. Advaith Thampi
  • Legislative Coordinator: Ms. Katie Isaacson
  • Legislative Division Phone Number: 202-263-5752


Send us an e-mail

* Indicates a required field.

Providing your member ID may help us serve you more quickly.
Please be specific about your request or issue. If you are receiving a website error, please provide the error message. If you have a login issue, please specify if it is a personal login or a Post/District/County/Department login. The more information you provide, the more quickly we can assist.