National American Legion Press Association
3 Morton Street
Norwood, NY 13668-1100

President

Priscilla Imbruglia
(585) 292-1580
priscilla@teamfsi.com    

Executive Director

Patrick R. Rourk
(315) 262-5631
prourk@twcny.rr.com

AL Public Relations

Debra Murrell
(317) 630-1253
pr@legion.org

Vice Presidents

Area 1
Lynda Pixley 
(716) 478-5569 
lyndapixley@yahoo.com 

Area 2
Mark Johnson
(321) 749-1118 
msj_military@msm.com

Area 3
Mark Sutton 
(248) 390-5481 
mark@michiganleagen.org 

Area 4
Connie Jo Popham
(210) 535-5062 
ussheart@aol.com

Directors

Area 1
Kevin Harrington 
(518) 423-3314 
kevinharrington@juno.com 

Area 2
James "Buck" Owens
(434) 664-8385 
rowdyd@yahoo.com

Area 3
Dolly Zitur
(402) 464-6338
zdolly@scicable.com   

Area 4
Mike Patty

Appointments

Judge Advocate
Charles G. Mills
(516) 759-4300 
cgmills@aol.com

Historian
Dolly Zitur
(218) 829-1233 
zdolly@scicable.com 

Chaplain
Maudi L. Price
(703) 751-0234
pfriendn01@aol.com

Finance
Joseph Porempski
(716) 674-0465
skisbees@verizon.net

Sgt-at-Arms
Roger S. Dong
(650) 339-0010
rsdong@sbcglobal.net

Council to President
Parvin R. Gibbs
(270) 825-0098 
parving@bellsouth.net

Council to President
John E. Thompson
(402) 464-6338
cdlegion@windstream.net

Council to President
James T. Higuera
(626) 852-0780 
jimthiguera@yahoo.com 

Council to President 
Brett Reistad 
(703) 963-8636 
reistadbp@aol.com 

Web Master 
Mike W. Moses
(502) 693-7696 
mikewmoses@yahoo.com