Find Help

Commission Chairman
Denise Rohan
608-225-1423
deniserohan@tds.net
Alaska
John E. Youmans
907-272-0245
907-301-2683
ymww@acsalaska.net
Arizona
Michael Espinosa
602-542-2515
espinosa.michael@dol.gov
Arkansas
Dallas Erdman
501-922-6287
erdman45@sbcglobal.net
California
James N. Creacy
323-469-7517
Colorado
Charles Bogle
Connecticut
Richard L. Linnon
860-594-6600
860-874-1664
linnon@sbcglobal.net
Florida
George Taylor
321-615-8871
homelessvets@floridalegion.org
Georgia
William A. Smith
912-507-4126
captwas1@aol.com
Hawaii
Charles (Chuck) Patterson
808-330-6615
pattersod017@hawaii.rr.com
Idaho
Brandia Young
208-457-8789 ext 3998
brandia.young@idaho.labor.gov
Illinois
Gary Jenson
309-663-0361
309-663-5783
gjenson@illegion.org
Indiana
Harold Robbie Robinson
765-966-6174
legioncowboy@yahoo.com
Iowa
Ronald D. Tyne
319-373-5898
319-431-4152
Kansas
Lee Stolfus
620-342-2431
620-344-1610
Kentucky
Erin Russell Marlowe
502-348-1300
erussmarlowe@bardstown.com
Louisiana
Louis Hoerener
504-450-3036
lhoerner@gmail.com
Maine
John Doyle
207-443-8816
lloyd@mainelegion.org
Maryland
Charles Bogle
Massachusetts
Ben Wilcoxen
617-471-3438
bigfishben@aol.com
Mexico
William J. Shetz
011-502-7934-6576
americanlegion2@gmail.com
Michigan
Craig Tillman
313-407-6568
1alpha6@comcast.net
Minnesota
Tom Newman
612-970-5402
612-467-3849
tnewman@mnlegion.org
Mississippi
Robert Gosa
662-983-9328
662-628-1933
bobgosa@tds.net
Missouri
Shirley Janes
314-853-4746
sajanes@yahoo.com
Missouri
Lowry A. Finley-Jackson
314-615-6413
314-615-7419
lfinley@stlouisco.com
Montana
Ray Read
406-458-9847
406-459-6839
Myfun51@msn.com
Nebraska
Ron Ingram
402-339-3425
Lpapillion251@aol.com
Nevada
Mitchell Roach
915-820-5240
district2nv@yahoo.com
New Hampshire
Richard C. Pond
603-795-2816
rick.pond@tpk.net
New Jersey
Bob Looby
908-894-0746
boblooby@embarqmail.com
New York
Patrick Devine
718-823-1981
917-913-6336
hondotots@optonline.net
North Carolina
Thomas "Archie" Barrow, Sr.
336-334-5777
336-684-6129
archie.barrow@ncmail.net
North Dakota
Jerry Samuelson
701-444-6853
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us
North Dakota
David A. Johnson
701-293-3120
adjutant@ndlegion.org
Ohio
Robert Kimball
614-991-0707
614-313-7747
Rjkimball64@yahoo.com
Oklahoma
Chris Harding
719-426-8388
405-521-0178
oklalegion@sbcglobal.net
Oregon
Bob Huff
541-601-9283
huffe4@aol.com
Pennsylvania
Richard Coccimiglio
866-794-7439
cocci@penn.com
Philippines
None
011-63-45-892-4514
amlegionpi.da@yahoo.com
Puerto Rico
Vicent Ruiz-Matos
787-792-4899
787-792-5947
adjutantpr.pjcolon@gmail.com
Rhode Island
Frederick T. Correy Sr.
401-489-1551
401-946-3680
South Carolina
Gary Mitchell
803-517-5213
dept.commander@sc.twcbc.com
South Dakota
Edward Hruska
605-854-6382
Tennessee
William (Bill) Burleigh
615-223-7633
615-476-0913
bill@osdnashville.org
Texas
Patricia Seegers
830-387-9988
Patseelou1@aol.com
Utah
Greg Rowley
801-539-1013
801-828-0778
growley@utlegion.org
Vermont
Donald Tetreault
802-855-8791
dontetre@comcast.net
Virginia
James L. Holt
757-715-1584
jefeholt@aol.com
Washington
Bob Wallace
206-601-2015
bob_wallace@msn.com
Washington, DC
Edward M. Hogan
301-926-9547
301-922-2681
West Virginia
George Sinkewitz
304-429-5235
304-343-3592
Wisconsin
Clifton Sorenson
715-839-4744
715-828-2250
clifs@sbcglobal.net
Wyoming
Dwight S. Null
307-433-2750
307-433-2790
dwight.null@va.gov