Commission Chairman
James W. "Bill" Oxford
H 828 728-4451 C 828-217-3415
boxford@charter.net

Alaska
John E. Youmans
907-272-0245, C907-301-2683
ymww@acsalaska.net

Arizona
Michael Espinosa
W 602-542-2515
espinosa.michael@dol.gov

Arkansas
Dallas Erdman
H 501 922 6287
erdman45@sbcglobal.net

Colorado
Darrell Myers
O 303-366-5201, H 303-367-1652
observer@coloradolegion.org

Connecticut
Richard L. Linnon
O 860-594-6600, C 860-874-1664
richard.linnon@va.gov

DC
Edward M. Hogan
H 301-926-9547, C 301-922-2681

Florida
Al (Gunner) Dudley
321-258-3098
allzzznbelzzz@msn.com

Georgia
George Walker
C 912-596-1674
greywalker@aol.com

Hawaii
Charles (Chuck) Patterson
C 808-330-6615
pattersod017@hawaii.rr.com

Idaho
Brandia Young
208 773-9054
brandia.young@idaho.labor.gov

Illinois
Gary Jenson
309-663-0361, F 309-663-5783
gjenson@illegion.org

Indiana
Harold Robbie Robinson
H 765-966-6174
legioncowboy@yahoo.com

Iowa
Ronald D. Tyne
319 373 5898, C 319-431-4152

Kansas
Pat Culver
316-788-5153

Kentucky
Erwin Russell Marlowe
502-348-1300
erussmarlowe@bardstown.com

Louisiana
J. C. Clarke
985-210-6942

Maine
Amedeo Lauria
207-623-5726
amedeo.lauria@va.gov

Maryland
Reginald Jordan
410-532-6711
rtjordan2311@verizon.net

Massachusetts
Ben Wilcoxen
617-471-3438
bigfishben@aol.com

Mexico
William J. Shetz
Phone 011-502-7934-6576
americanlegion2@gmail.com

Michigan
Anthony Mallia
248-310-4190
amnovi1@att.net

Minnesota
Tom Newman
612-970-5402, 612-467-3849
tnewman@mnlegion.org

Mississippi
Robert Gosa
C 662-983-9328, 662-628-1933
bobgosa@tds.net

Missouri
Shirley Janes
314-853-4746
sajanes@yahoo.com

Montana
Ray Read
406 458-9847, C 406-459-6839
Myfun51@msn.com

Nebraska
Richard Baxter
302-285-3235
boats0166@wirelessinet.net

Nevada
Mitchell Roach
C 915 820 5240
district2nv@yahoo.com

New Hampshire
Gary Wayman
603-222-5784
gary.wayman@vba.va.gov

New Jersey
Bob Looby
C 908 894 0746
boblooby@embarqmail.com

New York
Patrick Devine
H 718-823-1981, C 917-913-6336
hondotots@optonline.net

North Carolina
Thomas “Archie” Barrow, Sr.
H 919-814-0453, C 336-684-6129
archie.barrow@ncmail.net

North Dakota
Jerry Samuelson
W 701-444-6853
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

North Dakota
David A. Johnson
701 293-3120
adjutant@ndlegion.org

Ohio
Robert Kimball
614-991-0707, C 614-313-7747
Rjkimball64@yahoo.com

Oklahoma
Frederick Speir
405-525-3511
oklalegion@sbcglobal.net

Oregon
Bob Huff
H 541-826-4916, W 541-601-9283
huffe4@aol.com

Pennsylvania
Richard Coccimiglio
H 814-637-5616, 814-592-2944
cocci0017@hotmail.com

Puerto Rico
Pedro J. Colon-Ayala
W 787-792-4899, F 787-792-5947
adjutantpr.pjcolon@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Frederick T. Correy Sr.
401-489-1551, 401-946-3680

South Carolina
Gene McDaniel
864-227-1502
dept.commander@sc.twcbc.com

South Dakota
Edward Hruska
605-854-6382

Tennessee
William (Bill) Burleigh
615-223-7633, C 615476-0913
bill@osdnashville.org

Texas
Patricia Seegers
830 387-9988
PatSeeLouusmc@aol.com

Utah
Greg Rowley
W 801-539-1013, C 801-828-0778
growley@utlegion.org

Vermont
Donald T. Tetreault
H 802-855-8791
dontetre@comcast.net

Virginia
Alonzo Scott
O 757-587-5296
amlg327serviceofficer@gmail.com

Washington
Bob Wallace
206-601-2015
bob_wallace@msn.com

West Virginia
George Sinkewitz
H 304-429-5235, F 304-343-3592

Wisconsin
Tim Baranzyk
C 414-628-7081
tbaranzyk@wi.rr.com

Wyoming
Dwight S. Null
W 307-433-2750, F 307-433-2790
dwight.null@va.gov