Google +LinkedInPinterestYouTubeInstagramTwitterFacebook

2013 Legion live streaming schedule

Featured in Media
2013 Legion live streaming schedule

Several prominent American Legion events will be streamed live, free of charge, on legiontv.org.

All events are Eastern time and are tentative and/or subject to change. Visit legiontv.org to watch the following events:

Washington Conference - Commander’s Call

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 8:30 a.m.

National Oratorical Finals

Sunday, April 21, 10 a.m.

Spring NEC Meeting - Day One

Wednesday, May 8, 8:30 a.m.

Spring NEC Meeting - Day Two

Thursday, May 9, 9 a.m.

Boys Nation - Candidate Debate

Tuesday, July 23, 3 p.m.

Boys Nation - Elections

Tuesday, July 23, 6:30 p.m.

Boys Nation - Final Senate Session

Friday, July 26, 8 a.m.

Boys Nation - Graduation

Friday, July 26, 8 p.m.

National Convention - Color Guard Contest

Friday, Aug. 23, 6 p.m.

National Convention - Band Contest

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2 p.m.

National Convention - Patriotic Memorial Service

Sunday, Aug. 25, noon

National Convention - General Sessions, Day One

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 9:30 a.m.

National Convention - General Sessions, Day Two

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 9:30 a.m.

National Convention - General Sessions, Day Three

Thursday, Aug. 29, 9:30 a.m.

Fall NEC Meeting - Day One

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 8:30 a.m.

Fall NEC Meeting - Day Two

Thursday, Oct. 17, 9 a.m.

Past live stream events can be accessed via www.legiontv.org by clicking the "On Demand" tab.

 

 

 

More in Media

 

Add new comment

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Tell us what you think