Commission Chairman
Paul E. Dillard 
C 903-815-5758
dillard105@ntin.net

Alaska
Malissa "Smokey" Mimms 
C 907-301-9063
shopngirl62@gmail.com  

Arizona
Michael Espinosa 
W 602-542-2515
espinosa.michael@dol.gov

Arkansas
Dallas Erdman
H 501 922 6287
erdman45@sbcglobal.net

Colorado
Darrell Myers
O 303-366-5201, H 303-367-1652
observer@coloradolegion.org

Connecticut
Charleen Fischer 
203-530-8040 
charleen.fischer@va.gov  

Connecticut
Jeffrey Crouser 
302-632-8598 
jkcrouser@gmail.com   

DC
Edward M. Hogan
H 301-926-9547, C 301-922-2681

dcpost42emh@hotmail.com

Florida
Al (Gunner) Dudley
321-258-3098
homelessvets@legionmail.org  

Georgia
George Walker
912-596-1674, 912-897-7589 
firstdistrictga@aol.com 

Hawaii
Thomas Botelho 
808-371-6852 
komalikeke@yahoo.com

Idaho
Robert Skinner 
208-757-7434
robertlskinner@gmail.com  

Illinois
Dennis Tipsword or Gary Jenson
H 309-699-5018, C 309-657-5711
gjenson@illegion.org and dennis@springbaypost1115.org

Indiana
James Hamilton 
260-668-9988
jrhamilton40@msn.com  

Iowa
Tom Dorsey 
515-408-2609, tdorsey@mchsi.com

Kansas
Pat Culver
316-788-5153, pculver2@swbell.net

Kentucky
Frank Thompson 
502-468-7443
 

Louisiana
J. C. Clarke
985-210-6942

johnclark70057@yahoo.com

Maine
Jerry Dewitt 
207-576-0376
jdewitt@tcmhs.org  

Maryland
Reginald Jordan
410-532-6711
rtjordan2311@verizon.net

Massachusetts
Sandra Kee 
978-879-8682
skeeisme@hotmail.com  

Mexico
William J. Shetz 
011-502-7934-6576
americanlegion2@gmail.com  

Michigan
Richard Chatman 
313-861-6852, 313-204-7227
dickc1948@ameritech.net  

Minnesota
Jeremy Wolfsteller 
612-970-5402, 952-593-0541
jwolfsteller@mnlegion.org  

Mississippi
Robert Gosa
C 662-983-9328, 662-628-1933
bobgosa@tds.net

Missouri
Michael LeBlanc 
314-363-3715
stlveteran@yahoo.com  

Montana
Ray Read
406 458-9847, C 406-459-6839
Myfun51@msn.com

Nebraska
Bruce Husted 
402-572-9181
bdhusted@chastainotis.com  

Nevada
Mitchell Roach
702-690-6145
district2nv@yahoo.com

New Hampshire
John Neylon 
603-846-5057
cmdr99@roadrunner.com  

New Jersey
Bob Looby
C 908 894 0746
boblooby@embarqmail.com

New York
Patrick Devine
H 718-823-1981, C 917-913-6336
hondotots@optonline.net

North Carolina
Thomas “Archie” Barrow, Sr.
H 336-228-8431, C 336-684-6129
archie.barrow@nccommerce.com

North Dakota
Jerry Samuelson
W 701-444-6853
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

North Dakota
David A. Johnson
701 293-3120
adjutant@ndlegion.org

Ohio
David Hilliard 
H 740-264-4907, C 740-632-9530
dfhe9@sbcglobal.net  

Oklahoma
Scott Tafoya 
918-734-2625
scott.tafoya@va.gov  

Oregon
Ken Erickson 
503-246-2237, jane10930@gmail.com  

Pennsylvania
Charles F. Patchin 
724-261-9783
cpatchin@comcast.net

Puerto Rico
Ildefonso Colon Jr. 
787-420-2689
pancho1963@mac.com  

Rhode Island
Frederick T. Correy Sr.
401-489-1551, 401-946-3680

South Carolina
Ralph Wainright 
803-634-6517
toprpw@hotmail.com  

South Dakota
Edward Hruska
605-254-6382

edhruska@gmail.com

Tennessee
John G. Krenson 
615-662-9420
john@osdtn.org or johnkrenson@comcast.net  

Texas
Sheryll Wilson-Jones 
832-335-8811
vicecmdr22nd@gmail.com  

Utah
Greg Rowley
W 801-539-1013, C 801-828-0778
growley@utlegion.org

Vermont
Frederick E. Latour 
H 802-754-9332
fredericklatour41@gmail.com  

Virginia
Alonzo Scott
434-401-8501
legionalonzo@gmail.com  

Washington
Bill Powell
360-493-0607
willybp@hotmail.com  

West Virginia
George Sinkewitz
H 304-429-5235, F 304-343-3592

Wisconsin
Tim Baranzyk
C 414-628-7081
tbaranzyk@wi.rr.com

Wyoming
Dwight S. Null
W 307-433-2750, F 307-433-2790
dwight.null@va.gov