American Legion announces recipients of the 2020 Health Care Providers and Physicians of the Year.

American Legion National Commander James W. "Bill” Oxford introduces VA Secretary Denis McDonough to accept The American Legion VA Physician and VA Healthcare Provider of the Year Awards on behalf of all VA Healthcare Professionals during The American Legion 2021 Virtual Washington Conference.

Washington Conference



YouTube Terms of Service